forumcat Index du Forum

forumcat
un forum où on parle des chats.

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    forumcat Index du Forum -> discution -> parlons musique
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
vineysash
adore le forum

Masculin
Point(s): 370
Moyenne de points: 2,23

MessagePosté le: Ven 7 Juil - 05:23 (2017)    Sujet du message: Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career Répondre en citant

Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career
by G. Justin Whitfield II

>>>DOWNLOAD BOOK Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career

When I graduated college in 2012, I moved back home and began my Real Estate career. My family had been in the real estate business for generations and I had been around the business my entire life - but nothing could have prepared me for the lessons I learned in my first few years of investing in real estate.

Starting with my first property, a 5 unit apartment building, I went through a crash course on everything you could possibly learn about being a landlord and an investor.

This book was written as a short summary of the most important lessons that I learned, and the some of the stories that helped me to learn them.

This book is written for the new real estate investor to give them a few stories, lessons and tips about what they can expect in the beginning of their real estate career.

Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career G. Justin Whitfield II
Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career book OneDrive Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career book download via Transmission